VALIER JOBS

Haynes Administration Building – #905
  • SWC of Grand Loop Rd & Executive House Ln Mammoth, WY 82190
  • View Map
  • Super: Halsey, Tom
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 431-5061 (Mobile)
  • thalsey@swankenterprises.com
  • PM: Lake, Travis
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 249-7690 (Mobile)
  • tlake@swankenterprises.com
Many Glacier Correct Critical – #561
  • 1 Many Glacier Rd., Babb, MT 59411
  • View Map
  • Super: Weldele, Mitch
  • (406) 752-5411 (Phone)
  • (406) 250-8063 (Mobile)
  • mitch@swankenterprises.com
  • PM: Lake, Jim
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 788-7090 (Mobile)
  • (406) 732-5513 (Fax)
  • jlake@swankenterprises.com
Helena Aviation Readiness Center – #557
  • 3330 Skyway Drive, Helena, MT 59601
  • View Map
  • Super: LeMaster, Darren
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 431-5600 (Mobile)
  • darren@swankenterprises.com
  • PM: Forbes, Kevin
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 788-3494 (Mobile)
  • kforbes@swankenterprises.com
Heart Butte School Reroof – #562
  • 1 New School Rd., Heart Butte, MT 59448
  • View Map
  • PM: Forbes, Kevin
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 788-3494 (Mobile)
  • kforbes@swankenterprises.com

BILLING JOBS

Powder River Manor Rehab – #504
  • Super: Given, Brice
  • (406) 752-5411 (Phone)
  • (406) 591-2441 (Mobile)
  • bgiven@swankenterprises.com
  • PM: Wright, Scott
  • (406) 279-3241 (Phone)
  • (406) 788-7086 (Mobile)
  • swright@swankenterprises.com

KALISPELL JOBS

CMC PAT/Phlebotomy Renovation, CMC Pharmacy, CMC Radiography/Fluoroscopy, CMC Wound Care – #784
  • 2847 Fort Missoula Rd., Missoula, MT 59804
  • View Map
  • PM: Bruner, Scott
  • (406) 752-5411 (Phone)
  • (406) 249-8373 (Mobile)
  • scott@swankenterprises.com
Basin Creek WTP – #745
  • 447 Basin Creek Rd., Butte, MT 59701
  • View Map
  • Super: Mullaney, Jamey
  • (406) 752-5411 (Phone)
  • (406) 431-0643 (Mobile)
  • jameym22@hotmail.com
  • PM: Swank, Jeff
  • (406) 752-5411 (Phone)
  • (406) 471-9284 (Mobile)
  • jswank@swankenterprises.com

CONTACT US

VALIER OFFICE

KALISPELL OFFICE

BILLING OFFICE