KALISPELL

(406) 752-5411
(406) 756-8765
Kalispell@swankenterprises.com
750 West Reserve, P.O. Box 10007
Kalispell, MT 59901

View Map

View Staff

VALIER

(406) 279-3241
(406) 756-8765
Valier@swankenterprises.com
615 Pondera Avenue, P.O. Box 568
Valier, MT 59486

View Map

View Staff

BILLINGS

(406) 294-7979
(406) 294-7978
Billings@swankenterprises.com
2925 1st Ave. North, Ste . #1 P.O. Box 21200 (59104) Billings, MT 59101

View Map

View Staff

MISSOULA

(406) 926-2320
(406) 540-4026
Missoula@swankenterprises.com
701 W Central Ave, Missoula MT 59801

View Map

View Staff

KALISPELL

(406) 752-5411
(406) 756-8765
Kalispell@swankenterprises.com
750 West Reserve, P.O. Box 10007
Kalispell, MT 59901

View Map

View Staff

VALIER

(406) 279-3241
(406) 756-8765
Valier@swankenterprises.com
615 Pondera Avenue, P.O. Box 568
Valier, MT 59486

View Map

View Staff

MISSOULA

(406) 926-2320
(406) 540-4026
Missoula@swankenterprises.com
701 W Central Ave,
Missoula, MT 59801

View Map

View Staff

BILLINGS

(406) 294-7979
(406) 294-7978
Billings@swankenterprises.com
2925 1st Ave. North, Ste . #1 P.O. Box 21200 (59104) Billings, MT 59101

View Map

View Staff

KALISPELL

MANAGEMENT

 

Dean Swank

Dean Swank

President
  • BA Architecture/Engineering
  • dean@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411
Derek Swank

Derek Swank

Executive VP - Estimator/Project Manager
  • BA Industrial Arts
  • dswank@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7084
  • (406) 752-5411
Dewey Swank

Dewey Swank

Executive VP - Estimator/Project Manager
  • BS Civil Engineering
  • dewey@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 250-9325
  • (406)752-5411

PROJECT MANAGERS / ESTIMATORS

 

Louise Adamson

Louise Adamson

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BA Business & Economics
  • MS Construction Management
  • louise@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 212-6476
  • (406) 752-5411
Shane Austin

Shane Austin

Project Engineer / Project Manager
  • BS Construction Engineering Technology
  • shane@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 845-3280
  • (406) 752-5411
Shawn Baker

Shawn Baker

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Construction Engineering
  • MS Construction Engineering Management
  • shawn@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 270-8247
  • (406) 752-5411
Scott Bruner

Scott Bruner

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • scott@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 249-8373
  • (406) 752-5411
Grant Kerley

Grant Kerley

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Civil Engineering
  • grant@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 471-4290
  • (406) 752-5411
Travis Lake

Travis Lake

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Science of Economics
  • tlake@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 249-7690
  • (406) 279-3241
Jessica McCaffree

Jessica McCaffree

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Civil Engineering
  • jmccaffree@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411
Jeff Swank

Jeff Swank

Project Manager / Estimator
  • jswank@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 471-9284
  • (406) 752-5411

OPERATIONS

 

RG Dickey

RG Dickey

Project Manager / Community Development Director
  • rg@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 407-6817
  • (406) 752-5411
Jacquie Foster

Jacquie Foster

Accountant
  • BS Education
  • jacquie@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411
Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Safety Director
  • BA Geology
  • dave@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 250-1313
  • (406) 752-5411

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

 

Eunice Gillespie

Eunice Gillespie

Administrative Assistant
  • eunice@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411
Julie King

Julie King

Administrative Assistant
  • BA Liberal Studies
  • juliek@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411
LeaAnn Noffsinger

LeaAnn Noffsinger

Administrative Assistant
  • leaann@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 752-5411

VALIER

MANAGEMENT

 

Rene Swank

Rene Swank

Chief Financial Officer
  • BS Accounting
  • rene@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7083
  • (406) 279-3241
Jim Lake

Jim Lake

Vice President - Project Manager / Estimator
  • BA Construction Technology
  • jlake@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7090
  • (406) 279-3241

PROJECT MANAGERS / ESTIMATORS

 

Josh Brann

Josh Brann

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Professional Bachelors of Architecture
  • jbrann@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 885-0070
  • (406)279-3241
Kevin Forbes

Kevin Forbes

Project Manager / Estimator
  • BS Construction Engineering Technology
  • kforbes@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-3494
  • (406) 279-3241
Scott Wright

Scott Wright

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Registered Professional Engineer – BS Civil Engineering
  • swright@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7086
  • (406) 279-3241

ACCOUNTING

 

Meagan Breding

Meagan Breding

Accounts Payable
  • BS Civil Engineering
  • meagan@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241
Terese Frantz

Terese Frantz

Accounting
  • tfrantz@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241
Christy Kovatch

Christy Kovatch

Payroll & Accounting
  • Associates Degree Medical Administration
  • christy@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241
Nina Rapkoch

Nina Rapkoch

Accounts Receivable
  • nina@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241
Leiha Vandenbos

Leiha Vandenbos

Accounts Payable
  • Associates Degree Business Adminsistration
  • leiha@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

 

Denae Peterson

Denae Peterson

Administration Assistant
  • BA in Business Administration
  • dpeterson@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 279-3241

BILLINGS

Misty Forsythe

Misty Forsythe

Administrative Assistant
  • misty@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 294-7979
Matt Mikkelson

Matt Mikkelson

Project Manager / Estimator
  • mattm@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 845-6741
  • (406) 294-7979
Scott Wright

Scott Wright

Project Manager / Estimator
  • Registered Professional Engineer – BS Civil Engineering
  • swright@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7086
  • (406) 279-3241

MISSOULA

Jim Lake

Jim Lake

Vice President - Project Manager / Estimator
  • BA Construction Technology
  • jlake@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7090
  • (406) 279-3241
Burt Geiger

Burt Geiger

Project Manager / Estimator
  • burt@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 788-7092
  • (406) 926-2320
Shane Austin

Shane Austin

Project Engineer / Project Manager
  • BS Construction Engineering Technology
  • shane@swankenterprises.com
  • (406) 845-3280
  • (406) 752-5411